Distribuidores

Nuestra Red de Distribución en el Mundo

  • Europa
  • América del Sur
  • América del Norte
  • América Central
  • África

ALEMANIA
Adelmann GMBH | Tel: +49-7854-985 717 – Fax: +49-7854-985 716 | - Mathias Endlich | mail: info@adelmann.net

BULGARIA
Eurocompact Ltd. | Tel: 359 -02/ 955 97 43; 955 97 73 – Fax: 359-02/ 955 64 88 | Olga Toncheva | mail: office@eurocompact.bg

ESPAÑA
INDUSTRIAS FAC S.L | Tel: +34 972 842 065 | Teresa Tintiñá | mail: teresa@industriasfac.com

GRECIA
Pantelakis / Firippis AG | Tel: 30 210-4920 773 | Pantelakis Konstantinos | mail: sales@pantelakis.gr

ITALIA
Menozzi Leonardo and Figlio Rag. Alberto srl | Tel: 39 0522 597379 – Fax: 39 0522 599359 | Alberto Menozzi | mail: alberto@menozzileonardo.it

PORTUGAL
Tecnical Integra BandC. SL | Tel: +34 902 300 919 – +34 972 478 888 | Manolo Barreiro | mail: manolo@tecnicalintegra.es

RUMANIA
S.C. Quadrat Impex S.R.L. | Tel: 40-251-419-399 | George Romanescu | mail: quadrat@oltenia.ro

ARGENTINA
Creminox | Tel: 5411-4918-3944 | Fax: 54-11-4919-9051 | Adrián Bouquet | abouquet@creminox.com

BOLIVIA
Creminox | Tel: 5411-4918-3944 Ext. 144 Cel.: 54 911 5427 4539 Fax: 54-11-4919-9051 | Jose Luis Aldrey | jlaldrey@creminox.com

BRASIL
Tripovac Com Representacao e Servicios Ltda. | Tel: (011) 3801 959 | Vinicius de Oliveira Silva | hugojr@triporvac.com.br

CHILE
Creminox | Tel: 5411-4918-3944. Fax: 54-11-4919-9051 | Adrián Bouquet | info@creminox.com

COLOMBIA
Mercantil Continental S.A. | Tel. 57-2-664-4303 - Fax 57-2-664-4308 | main@mercantil-continental.com

ECUADOR
Casa Comercial Almeida CIA. LTDA. Quito: (593-2) 2448 157 | Cuenca: (593-2) 410 9061 / 410 9099 | José Javier Almeida Almeida | jjalmeida@ccalmeida.ec | www.ccalmeida.com

PARAGUAY
Creminox. | Tel: 5411-4918-3944. Ext. 144 - Cel.: 54 911 5427 4539 - Fax: 54-11-4919-9051 | Jose Luis Aldrey | jlaldrey@creminox.com

PERÚ
Creminox | Tel: 5411-4918-3944. Ext. 144 Cel.: 54 911 5427 4539, Fax: 54-11-4919-9051 | Jose Luis Aldrey | jlaldrey@creminox.com

URUGUAY
Tel: (598 2) 6222-2287 | Claudio Toscano | ctoscano@adinet.com.uy

VENEZUELA
Representaciones RAM-SON | Tel: (58) (212) 943 3761 / 944 4105 | Alfredo Saade | alfredosaade@gmail.com

CANADÁ
K-R Process Solutions Ltd. Ontario | cel: 519-362-8510 office: 519-362-9818 |  rodney@krprocesssolutions.com | www.krprocesssolutions.com

MÉXICO
InotecHR Contacto: tel: 8112 98 8903 | Rocio de Jesus Lopez Raygoza (Direccion Comercial) | info@inotechr.com | www.inotechr.com

COSTA RICA
Distribuidora Agropecuaria Disatyr S.A. | Tel: (506) 2239-0190 / Cel: (506) 8935-0595 | Ing. Francisco Chaparro | fchaparro@disatyr.cr disatyr@disatyr.cr

EL SALVADOR
Inter Americana | PBX (502) 2427-5000 Calls from USA (713) 623-1525 | Ricardo Andrés Munguia | ramv@inter-americana.com

GUATEMALA
Inter Americana Centro de Negocios La Paz | PBX (502) 2427-5000 - Calls from USA (713) 623-1525 | Ricardo Andrés Munguia | ramv@inter-americana.com

HONDURAS
Inter Americana | PBX (504) 2508-2558 al 61 - Calls from USA (713) 623-1525 | Ing. Jorge Quezada | ventash@inter-americana.com

NICARAGÜA
Distribuidora Agropecuaria Disatyr S.A. | PBX: (505) 2268-0003 / (505) 2268-1945 Fax: (505) 2266-2287 | Mario González | mgonzalez@disatyr.com.ni disatyr@disatyr.com.ni

PANAMÁ
Distribuidora Agropecuaria Disatyr S.A. - Parque Industrial Costa del Este | Tel.: 507- 831-7967 | Ing. Edwin Martinez | Tel: 504-2550-9085 / 9086 | emartinez@disatyrrhn.com

SUDÁFRICA
Creminox | Tel: 5411-4918-3944 | Fax: 54-11-4919-9051 | Adrián Bouquet | abouquet@creminox.com

SpanishEnglishRussian